Just Guessing…

The apparent disagreement between the White House and Israel is PROBABLY just a pique over other matters.

I just finished the pre-printing final draft manuscript of a subject that I thought I really knew – only to find out that there were many levels of machination about which I knew nothing.

Here is a GUESS. The White house does not give a whit about 600 residences being built in a section of Jerusalem that even the Palestinians admit is a section that in any negotiation will still belong to Israel.

I suspect that the White House has its nose out of joint because Israel has told them that it intends to attack the Iranian nuclear facilities, and the White house STILL thinks that it can stop Iran’s development of nuclear weapons.

It won’t. It can’t.

The White House is pouting because Israel can. It will.

It is a matter of Israel’s survival and they take that seriously.